Click on the Link below to Listen 

http://englishpoundradio.com/brixton.html

Tune in to San Francisco’s Favorite Reggae Show English Pound Radio

Thursday Nights on KPOO 89.5 FM in SF 8pm to 11pm PST

  8pm to 11pm West Coast Time

  11pm to 2am Eastern Time

  10pm to 1am JAMAICA TIME

Friday 4am to 7am UK Time (English Pound Radio )

High Grade Reggae Roots, Dancehall, Lovers Rock, Dub,

Rock Steady & Reggae Concert Ticket Giveaways on English Pound Radio 

Click on one of the links below to listen live worldwide

http://tunein.com/radio/KPOO-895-s34706/

http://tinyurl.com/lezqkyw

http://www.kpoo.com/brixton-hitman

Listen on your phone (712) 832 2718

Share →
%d bloggers like this: